Etichete

,

IMG_1631

EN: 2014 was a pretty good year although I didn’t have the opportunity to travel as much as I wanted. Travelling has been my obsession since the moment my parents took me for the first time on a trip. I try to visit as many places as I can and once a year go somewhere I haven’t been before. In May 2014, I went on a beautiful trip in our country Romania, in Maramureş. It turned out to be one of the most beautiful trips and experiences in my life. The first place I visited was The Memorial of the Victims of Communism and of the Resistance (Memorialul Victimelor Comunismului și al Rezistenței). It’s a place filled with thousands of emotions. It’s a place which made me think about times from not very long ago.

RO: 2014 a fost un an destul de bun, deşi nu am avut ocazia să călătoresc atât de mult cât aş fi vrut. Să călătoresc a fost obsesia mea încă de când părinţii mei m-au luat cu ei în prima mea excursie. Încerc să vizitez cât mai multe locuri şi o dată pe an să merg undeva unde nu am mai fost. În mai 2014, am mers într-o excursie frumoasă în tara noastră România, în Maramureş. S-a dovedit a fi una dintre cele mai frumoase excursii şi experienţe din viaţa mea. Primul loc pe care l-am vizitat a fost Memorialul Victimelor Comunismului și al Rezistenței. E un loc încărcat cu mii de sentimente şi emoţii. E un loc care m-a făcut să mă gândesc la timpuri nu de mult apuse.IMG_1565 IMG_1571 IMG_1573 IMG_1574 IMG_1591 IMG_1595 IMG_1608 IMG_1633 IMG_1634 IMG_1637 IMG_1640

