IMG_2288

EN: I want to tell now about my adventures through Europe and I will start with Vienna. Well, I think that everybody knows Vienna is the capital city of Austria and I tell you for sure it’s one of the most beautiful places and cities in Europe. It was my second time there and I didn’t feel like there is something that I didn’t like or get bored with it. Vienna has clean and beautiful streets, I like wandering around and discovering things and places everywhere I go, and finally I felt in love with Schonbrunn Palace, but as usual I will let the photos speak about that.

RO: Vreau să povestesc despre aventurile mele prin Europa şi voi începe cu Viena. Ei bine, cred că toată lumea ştie că Viena este capitala Austriei :)) şi vă spun cu siguranţă că este unul dintre cele mai frumoase oraşe din Europa. Mai fusesem în Viena şi cu toate astea nu am simţit ca şi cum m-aş plictisi sau să fie ceva care să nu îmi placă . Nu ai cum să te plictiseşti de Viena. Viena are străzi curate şi foarte frumoase, îmi place să colind străzile şi să descopăr lucruri şi locuri noi oriunde merg. În final vreau  să mai spun atât: m-am îndrăgostit de Palatul Schonbrunn.

IMG_2303

Hofburg PalaceIMG_2611St. Stephen’s Cathedral


IMG_2313IMG_2316IMG_2315IMG_2318IMG_2366IMG_2345IMG_2333IMG_2371IMG_2411IMG_2419

